UPCOMING COURSES

Global Courses in 2022

Please note that all of our courses will be taking place online (virtually) for the time being, unless otherwise stated.  We are therefore delighted to extend the invitation to participate to anyone, regardless of where you are in the world.

Foundation Course

31st August & 1st September
(Day 1 & Day 2)

Facilitator Programme

7th & 8th June

(Days 1 & 2)

29th June

(Day 3)

Coaching Programme

UK participants only
21st & 22nd June
(Days 1 & 2 online)
14th & 15th July
(Days 3 & 4 in person in London, UK)

Online
7th & 8th September
(Days 1 & 2)
5th & 6th October
(Days 3 & 4)

Thinking Partnership Course

Future dates to be announced

Thinking Partnership Teachers Programme

UK & Europe

9th & 10th August (in person)
Day 1 & Day 2
Days 3 & 4 online dates to be confirmed with participants

Fee:   €2,500 or £2,150

Exploring Being a Thinking Partnership Teacher

18th October 09:30 – 14:30 (UK)/10:30 – 15:30 (CET & SA) 
22nd November 08:30 – 13:30 (UK)/09:30 – 14:30 (CET)/10:30 – 15:30 (SA)

Investment per 1/2 day session:
 £75.00
 €90.00
 ZAR 1,500 (plus VAT)

Being a Thinking Environment  Coach

UK participants only
21st & 22nd June
(Days 1 & 2 online)
14th & 15th July
(Days 3 & 4 in person in London, UK)


Online
7th & 8th September
(Days 1 & 2)
5th & 6th October
(Days 3 & 4)

Attend one event in the series: £300.00 

Attend two events: £250.00 each 

Attend all three events £200 each

Being a Facilitator of Thinking Environments

UK only

11th July

09h30 - 16h00

Attend one event in the series: £300.00 

Attend two events: £250.00 each 

Attend all three events £200 each

Teaching Being whilst Teaching Skill
Being a Thinking Partnership Teacher

UK only

5th & 12th July

09h30 - 16h00

Attend one event in the series: £300.00 

Attend two events: £250.00 each 

Attend all three events £200 each